The Album Ballads of Hyrule Is Here and Available for Purchase!

By Hick
May 3, 2018

Back in December, we did a feature on the album Sins of Hyrule. It was a production by Rozen Audio and was presented by Materia Collective. Rozen is a G.A.N.G. award-winning composer and arranger currently based in Los Angeles, California. It was an album that absolutely blew me away. After hearing it, I was hoping that Rozen would put his time, money, and skill into producing more Zelda remixes. Well, it appears that Christmas has come early because his new album, Ballads of Hyrule, is here!

According to Rozen, “Ballads of Hyrule is a collection of orchestral arrangements from The Legend of Zelda series, envisioned as a relaxing environment for your ears, while it takes you on a night walk across the lands of Hyrule. The spiritual antithesis to my own “Sins of Hyrule” that looks to draw you into the more contemplative side of the lands of Hyrule; a nocturnal walk that feeds on the gifts left by the three goddesses: Nayru, Farore and Din, captured in nature.”

Being a huge fan of relaxing Zelda music, this album is a masterpiece! I can’t stop listening to it. It features tracks from various Zelda games, including the newest installment Breath of the Wild. Every Zelda fan needs to grace their ears with the beautiful music of Rozan and Ballads of Hyrule.

You can listen to the album (via Bandcamp) and see the track listing below. You can buy the album here.

1. Fairy’s Tears (Remastered Version) 02:56
2. Ballad of the Windfish 04:25
3. Lost in the Wind (Remastered Version) 02:46
4. Sheik’s Devotion (Remastered Version) 02:26
5. Kass’s Theme 02:01
6. Moonlit Stroll on Dragon Roost Island 02:46
7. Zora’s Domain 02:24
8. Serenade of Water 04:12
9. Kakariko Village 03:08
10. Stables ~ Epona 01:58
11. Come Visit From Time to Time 02:12
12. Song of Storms 02:45
13. Nayru’s Love (Remastered Version) 04:03
14. Din’s Fire 04:18
15. Farore’s Wind 02:44

Wishlist 0
Continue Shopping